February is Fantasy Month! {2017}

February-Fantasy-Month-Banner

Hello, fellow page-dreamers! This month is an exciting time to blog and just to be alive, because it’s Fantasy Month!

Yes, the wonderful Jenelle Schmidt is once again holding February is Fantasy Month, complete with a linky so everyone can share their fantastical fantasy posts!

I don’t know if I’ll have much posting going on myself but I’d like to post at least a couple things for it, since Fantasy is of course the best genre, as we all know. πŸ˜‰

So if you love Fantasy, remember that February is Fantasy Month! And maybe take this as an excuse to write blog posts about Fantasy things, Fantasy book reviews, and read Fantasy books!

Don’t forget to drop by Jenelle’s post to join in the fun (she’ll be posting Fantasy posts throughout the month) and do join in if you wish!

All month long, during this short and cold and grey month, let’s escape into those greener fantastical worlds and revel in the amazingness of Fantasy! Huzzah!

*throws fairy dust because neither glitter nor confetti is quite fantastical enough for this occasion*

(Also, yes, this does mean I’m back to blogging after hiatusing in January… πŸ˜‰ Expect occasional posts both here and on my other blog soonish — stay tuned.)

Thanks for reading!

Dream away in those pages . . .

~ The Page Dreamer

11 thoughts on “February is Fantasy Month! {2017}

  1. FANTASY MONTH. πŸ˜€ Jenelle is a genius for doing this. Fantasy totally deserves its own month! I may have to do a fantasy post this month. If I can come up with an idea… Heh.

    Also YOU’RE BACK FROM YOUR HIATUS. I got a little thrill when I saw a new post from you in my inbox. I’VE MISSED MEH CELTI’S BLOGS.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Isn’t she, though? πŸ˜€ A whole month for Fantasy is the best! And I would LOVE seeing a fantasy-ish post from you — I’m sure you’ll come up with something awesome! πŸ˜€

      I AM. Awww, you da sweetest! ^_^ I felt the same when you got back from hiatus! XD *highfive for blogging buddies*

      Like

  2. Yay, you’re back! And fantasy month!

    Also, I just finished Blood Ties. It was pretty good. I didn’t over-the-top love it, because really getting into the story took a while, but I enjoyed it all the same. After the first mission it was all great. (And Riordan knits. xD I love that bit. And Keevan crochets, which doubles the awesomeness.) Anyway. Just thought you might like to know that.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: The Return of the Ishness! | The Road of a Writer

Discuss!

