Review: Songkeeper by Gillian Bronte Adams

I reviewed SONGKEEPER by Gillian Bronte Adams (sequel to ORPHAN’S SONG) on my other blog, The Road of a Writer. Check it out if you haven’t! 🙂

The Road of a Writer

Orphan's Song--Front Cover 02Today’s the day! Gillian Bronte Adams is an INCREDIBLE author, whose books I devour and leave me hungering for more, so it’s with great excitement that I can happily say: The long-awaited sequel to Orphan’s Song has finally released!

*cue trumpet blast and ecstatic flailing around with confetti fireworks in the background*

As you may remember, I ADORED Orphan’s Song (in fact, it was one of the top-two-favorite books I read in 2014) and I have been anxiously awaiting the continuance of the story after that cliffhanger… The wait is finally over!

Read on for my review, and be sure to drop by the author’s blog throughout the week to see what celebrations/giveaways/fun things are going on!


SONGKEEPER-FRONT-COVER

Songkeeper (The Songkeeper Chronicles, #2)

by Gillian Bronte Adams

Sequel to Orphan’s Song (read my review)

YA Christian Fantasy

Released April 15, 2016

I received an advance reader copy of this book…

View original post 1,495 more words

Discuss!

