Design Update!

Just a quick note: I redesigned a few things around here!

(Maybe all those pretty covers inspired me? . . . Or more likely I was procrastinating over something I should have been doing. *cough*)

What do you think? 🙂

On another note, I hope to get some more reviews up sometime, including some Reading Roundup posts for my last couple months of reading (hint: there’s a lot).

In the meantime, I’m busy reading, so… yeah.

Anyways I’m kind of excited about the new look of things! Feel free to snag my handy new button if you like. 😉

PageDreamerButtonNew

9 thoughts on “Design Update!

  1. It’s blue, so of course it’s lovely! 🙂 But truly, it is really nice. It’s clean and uncluttered, yet the blog header and button give the right amount of whimsical elegance. Great design job!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: April Showers (Ishness!) | The Road of a Writer

Discuss!

